fbpx

How Much Can You Earn After Completing Your Business Degree?


91黑料不打烊

Global Leadership Team

Mathew Jacobson
Founder and CEO mj@ducere.education
Gemma Sandham
Chief Operating Officer gemmas@ducere.ac.uk
Don Small
Chief Revenue Officer, Australia dons@ducere.edu.au
Tracey Cui
Head of Finance traceyc@ducere.edu.au
William Hussey
William Hussey
Director of Marketing & Growth williamh@ducere.education
Dr. Anna Ankenbrand
Director of Academic Affairs annaa@ducere.education
Ehsan Peerun
Regional Manager 鈥 Africa ehsanp@ducere.education

Global Academic Team

Juan Carlos Robaina
Academic Faculty juancarlosr@ducere.education
Bruce Mtigwe
Academic Faculty brucem@ducere.ac.uk
Sharon D’Costa
Academic Faculty s.dcosta@ducere.edu.au